Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of lisa kurtz

lisa kurtz

July 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lisa kurtz
"Great customer service!!! Wonderful people !!!"
Profile photo of JENNIFER PURVIS

JENNIFER PURVIS

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JENNIFER PURVIS
"It was a pleasure working with Alex and the entire team at Ashley’s office! They made the hassle of switching companies so easy & saved me a ton of money in the process! Thank you all!"
Profile photo of Darren Coleman

Darren Coleman

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darren Coleman
"Felt like a weight had been lifted off of my shoulders and I was born anew. Everyone was super kind and caring, whilst helping me get the best and affordable insurance I could ask for. Thank you State Farm, it’s like you’re part of the family now."
Profile photo of Jay Brown

Jay Brown

May 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Brown
"Awesome! the word I can use is Awesome! Always helpful. Always polite. Always nice and always get the job done. I will recommend anyone and everyone to come here thank you Ashley Johnson and your staff most of all thank you, (Haley) she is Awesome!!!🕺"
Profile photo of Jeff Smith

Jeff Smith

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Smith
"Halley Kurtz was Very professional and polite, Answering all my questions and my quote was great."
Profile photo of Gary Reed

Gary Reed

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Reed
"I wasn't surprised to see so many 5 Star reviews of Ashley after calling her up and talking to her about writing up a business insurance policy, she is so pleasant and easy to talk to, and super smart, she knows her stuff, I will refer all my friends to you Ashley, stay Awesome! Thanks again."
Profile photo of Teka Jackson

Teka Jackson

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teka Jackson
"Haley was perfect and prompt and professional with assisting me on proof of insurance for a customer that Im handling the title work for at work."
Profile photo of Daniel Sergent

Daniel Sergent

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Sergent
"So glad I called Ashley Johnston’s office to get a quote. I worked with Haley Kurtz on an auto and homeowners policy. The process was quick, easy, and efficient. Not only are they super friendly, I was also able to achieve significant savings. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Ladd Herron

Ladd Herron

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ladd Herron
"Great customer service. Haley is a joy!"
Profile photo of Sarah Grimes

Sarah Grimes

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Grimes
"I have had Ashley for my insurance agent at least since 2017 when I bought my first home. I had a water heater that went out and water was all over my floor. I contacted Ashley and she set up everything for me. The only thing I had to do was call whatever plumber to replace the new water heater. A company came out to tear up my flooring and dry out my house so I didn’t have mold. I was so thankful that she knew what to do Because obviously, I had no clue what I was supposed to do. Everything was taken, and my water heater was replaced. She walked me through every step that I needed to do and helped me if I had any questions. I recently contacted her and asked her if I needed to, do anything extra in my coverage and she gave me all the options that I could add on my coverage. I’m thankful that you have someone who knows and helps me with insurance for my car and home."
Profile photo of Geoff Beglau

Geoff Beglau

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Geoff Beglau
"Ashley was incredibly helpful and guided me to the best possible scenario with my home and auto insurance! Highly recommend giving her a call."
Profile photo of Haley Kurtz

Haley Kurtz

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Haley Kurtz
"The best office around!!"
Profile photo of Don Thanh

Don Thanh

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Don Thanh
"Amazing place to figure out your insurance needs"
Profile photo of amanda mahaney

amanda mahaney

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by amanda mahaney
"Did my quote for my car and renter's, all of the agents are the most polite people I have dealt with!"
Profile photo of Don Thanh

Don Thanh

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Don Thanh
"To whom it may concern, I came in and has a stress free experience understanding what my insurance options were and Dani was very through in explaining what my options were. Highly recommend coming here or giving them a call!"
Profile photo of Melissa Barrett

Melissa Barrett

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Barrett
"Haley it's always so sweet and ready to answer any questions that I have. I always look forward to speaking with her. This is definitely the place to go for all insurance needs."
Profile photo of Bonnie Sessley

Bonnie Sessley

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bonnie Sessley
"Danielle was very kind, and patient with her insurance quotes. Danielle saved us money on our home and auto bundle. I would definitely recommend using them"
Profile photo of john metcalf

john metcalf

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by john metcalf
"This is the absolute best experience I have ever had with an Insurance company in my life Alex is the best he helped me get the coverage I needed and the extra coverage I wanted for a amazing price if anyone is looking for a great insurance company please call Alex he will walk you threw the process and answer any questions you have and treat you with respect I left my old insurance company that I had for years in a heart beat after spending 2 minutes on the phone with him he’s honest respectful and the best I had a question for him and he wasn’t 100% shure he immediately informed me that he wasn’t 100% shure and he would ask to find out the answer he went about and Beyond for me without me, even having to ask I have nothing but good things to say about my experience I i’m encouraging all of my friends to switch to this insurance company. They are amazing."
Profile photo of Vickie Caddell

Vickie Caddell

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vickie Caddell
"Excellent customer service … easy communication ! Ashley called me as I was accessing app to look at adding a new vehicle ! She took care of what I needed"
Profile photo of Ramona

Ramona

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ramona
"The best around"
Profile photo of Dillon Harding

Dillon Harding

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dillon Harding
"Alex was such a great help to find the best insurance for me. He has been a great pleasure to work with and made the whole situation hassle-free."
Profile photo of Cody Zimbro

Cody Zimbro

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Zimbro
"Best place to get insurance from. I was looking around for insurance on my new vehicle, and couldn't decide on who to go with. Alex was a great consultant and was able to help me find the best price and insurance that i was looking for. Would Highly recommend going to speak to Alex for all of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Vaughn Schenz

Vaughn Schenz

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vaughn Schenz
"Alex G was such a handsome young man I couldn’t get enough of him. Very professional, charming, helpful and cute. Saved me almost 200$ a month I’m gonna be with you guys for life!"
Profile photo of Roger Ludwig

Roger Ludwig

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roger Ludwig
"Very pleasant young lady. Very helpful and provided a rate that saved me money. Thank you."
Profile photo of Saesha Booker

Saesha Booker

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Saesha Booker
"I did a quote online for renters insurance within 1 minute. Was able to pick my agent and location. And was contacted right after sending in my quote request. They were so polite & helpful. Didn't try to oversell me things I don't need. Very knowledgeable and professional. Very fast service! Highly recommend! And I didn't even mention that they quoted me half the price of others. So I am very happy and feeling very secure! Thank you Ashley Team!"