Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bonnie Sessley

Bonnie Sessley

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bonnie Sessley
"Danielle was very kind, and patient with her insurance quotes. Danielle saved us money on our home and auto bundle. I would definitely recommend using them"
Profile photo of Ramona

Ramona

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ramona
"The best around"
Profile photo of Dillon Harding

Dillon Harding

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dillon Harding
"Alex was such a great help to find the best insurance for me. He has been a great pleasure to work with and made the whole situation hassle-free."
Profile photo of Cody Zimbro

Cody Zimbro

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Zimbro
"Best place to get insurance from. I was looking around for insurance on my new vehicle, and couldn't decide on who to go with. Alex was a great consultant and was able to help me find the best price and insurance that i was looking for. Would Highly recommend going to speak to Alex for all of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Vaughn Schenz

Vaughn Schenz

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vaughn Schenz
"Alex G was such a handsome young man I couldn’t get enough of him. Very professional, charming, helpful and cute. Saved me almost 200$ a month I’m gonna be with you guys for life!"
Profile photo of Roger Ludwig

Roger Ludwig

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roger Ludwig
"Very pleasant young lady. Very helpful and provided a rate that saved me money. Thank you."
Profile photo of Saesha Booker

Saesha Booker

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Saesha Booker
"I did a quote online for renters insurance within 1 minute. Was able to pick my agent and location. And was contacted right after sending in my quote request. They were so polite & helpful. Didn't try to oversell me things I don't need. Very knowledgeable and professional. Very fast service! Highly recommend! And I didn't even mention that they quoted me half the price of others. So I am very happy and feeling very secure! Thank you Ashley Team!"
Profile photo of Felicia Smith

Felicia Smith

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Felicia Smith
"Ashley was wonderful very patient and professional. I truly thank you and appreciate the way you took care of my needs. You Rock Girly💜💜"
Profile photo of Christina Richardson

Christina Richardson

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Richardson
"Great Experience"
Profile photo of Jeremy Hammel

Jeremy Hammel

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Hammel
"Excellent customer service"
Profile photo of Callahan Botha

Callahan Botha

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Callahan Botha
"Dani was extremely helpful is helping us get our renters insurance together. She answered all of my questions and finalized our policy very quickly. Thank you Ashley Johnston State Farm team!!"
Profile photo of Tori Robinson

Tori Robinson

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tori Robinson
"Hailey is a life saver!! She is really just the sweetest and has helped me so much with understanding insurance and what to do. I’m definitely going to recommend her to all of my friends! Thank you Hailey!"
Profile photo of Mindy Motz

Mindy Motz

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mindy Motz
"Awesome price, friendly and fast service. Have recommended to my friends."
Profile photo of Kali Newman

Kali Newman

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kali Newman
"Alex has been extremely helpful during this process. I would recommend him to every/anyone I know!"
Profile photo of Laramie Ingram

Laramie Ingram

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laramie Ingram
"Haley was great! She helped us with any questions we had and help us save a lot on our car and renters insurance!! I would definitely recommend her to anyone that needs help"
Profile photo of Robert Dauer

Robert Dauer

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Dauer
"Sweet Lady runs the place good service"
Profile photo of Turkish US

Turkish US

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Turkish US
"The best"
Profile photo of Tricia Place

Tricia Place

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tricia Place
"Ashley is very helpful and answers all concerns and question I have. She gets things done and goes beyond being helpful. Go with Ashley you want be disappointed"
Profile photo of Mark Williams

Mark Williams

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Williams
"Highly recommend, super friendly and best rates I could find as a 1099 for insurance."
Profile photo of Kenneth Jarmon

Kenneth Jarmon

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Jarmon
"Very nice"
Profile photo of Ohio Hawk

Ohio Hawk

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ohio Hawk
"Ashley and folks at her office were very helpful with our claim when our vehicle was totaled. Happy with the amount paid out and highly reco her."
Profile photo of Jeff Smith

Jeff Smith

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Smith
"Very professional and polite, Answering all my questions and my quote was great."
Profile photo of No Way

No Way

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by No Way
"Always very helpful!"
Profile photo of Joshua Greene

Joshua Greene

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Greene
"Danielle was the best ever!!! I’ve got nothing but good things to say about my experience! What an amazing girl."
Profile photo of Martin Mcintosh

Martin Mcintosh

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Martin Mcintosh
"They were really happy to help with anything I needed and also gave me information I didn't have for a deal where I saved even more money"